top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy Johnson

Your choice: Day 30

Updated: May 12, 2022

Today's shoot theme is 'your choice'. Throughout this whole task I've tried to keep on a theme of portrait high fashion shoots as it's the type of photography I'm passionate about. One of my favourite shoots was the 'up' shoot as I liked the angle and the clear blue sky background. I thought I could try this shoot again but in a different way. I wanted to create move movement and shape using shadow and light high points. I was inspired by a shoot I found on pinterest of a girl doing a similar pose with a sky filled with clouds. Also a shoot by 'iamkaj' a photographer on instagram where a girl was wearing some eyeliner, I loved the geometric eyeliner as I found it made the face more editorial and abstract.


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page