top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy Johnson

BONDS: shoot 2

Shoot number two of my topic bonds, this shoot was inspired by my chosen artist Alexandra Julin. For this shoot I wanted to expand my group and experiment with the composition of three people, It was interesting arranging the different heights. I wanted the shoot to give off feminine and soft vibes as my friendship group mainly consists of girls. The main target for the shoot was to capture how comfortable and happy my friends are around each other. I did this through their body language resting their heads on each other and having their arms around each other. But also through their facial expressions.




Shoot plan
.docx
Download DOCX • 12KB






4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New topic: Bonds

For my new topic, I want to carry on with the style of photography that I really enjoy. Editorial, fashion photography that has a meaning behind them that is shown throughout the images. As lockdown r

bottom of page